#### COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 242 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 1261 & 1260 OF 2019

Dated : 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2019

## Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

| PTC India Ltd.<br>Versus                         |   |   |    | Appellant(s)  |
|--|---|---|----|---------------|
| Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. |   |   |    | Respondent(s) |
| Counsel for the Appellant(s)                     | : | Mr. Basava Prabh<br>Mr. Ravi Kishore<br>Ms. Prerna Singh<br>Mr. Rajshree Chau<br>Mr. Geet Ahuja |    | ıtil, Sr. Adv |
| Counsel for the Respondent(s)                    | : | Mr. Sajan Poovayy<br>Mr. Deepak Khura<br>Mr. Tejasv Anand<br>Ms. Priyanka M. P                  | na |               |

#### <u>ORDER</u>

**Admit**. Issue urgent notice to Respondents, except Respondent No. 2 returnable on 25.07.2019. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

We have heard learned senior counsel for Appellant on stay application at length and we have also heard learned senior counsel for Respondent No. 2 for some time.

List the IA No. 1261 of 2019 for further hearing on 25.07.2019.

## (Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkj